accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Jay L. Rosenheck, DDS, PC
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Creating Beautiful Smiles
Call: (770) 614-4666

Testimonials

Jay L. Rosenheck, DDS, PC  Testimonials - View Dr. Jay L. Rosenheck Dental Reviews

If you are a new patient please read some of the patient testimonials below. As a valued patient, would you consider doing us a favor and writing a short review about us? We really appreciate it when patients are willing to take a moment out of their busy lives to help our practice grow through word-of-mouth.

If you’re considering becoming one of our patients, be sure to check out our current reviews by clicking on the icons below:


SEE GOOGLE REVIEWS

SEE YAHOO REVIEWS

SEE YELP REVIEWS
 
SEE FACEBOOK REVIEWS

 


 

 
                               

 

 

 

I have been going to Dr. Rosenheck for over 10 years. I have never had a problem with any of his work from crowns to cavities to teeth whitening. I never have a problem getting an appointment. Everyone in their office is so nice.

2/9/2012

My experience with Dr. Rosenheck was as good as any I have ever had with a dentist. The doctor and his staff were friendly, professional and pleasant. I will recommend Dr. Rosenheck to all my friends and family who may be in need of dental services without hesitation.

Mitch
2/9/2012

As dentists go, this guy is an American treasure. He has fixed up a number of botched dental jobs that others have done and saved a number of my teeth. I have had him work on numerous fillings and crowns and I am consistantly pleased with his fine work. He takes great pride in his work and it shows.

Beryl
2/9/2012

Excellant dentist, with a very relaxed manor, leaving the patient relaxed.

Rose
2/8/2012

I have been going to Dr. Rosenheck for at least 20 years and he simply is the best. Great location next to a nice Publix. The office staff is great - Heather is as sweet as can be when calling for appointment reminders. The office Manager Susan is great with the insurance, I love the hygienist. I knocked out two front teeth when I was younger and Dr. Rosenheck fixed them perfectly and has helped keep my teeth in perfect shape since.

The cherry on top is that I never have to wait very long which has been a problem at some other Doctor's offices, yet I never feel rushed when discussing treatments.

8/25/2011

Best dentist in town! Great customer service, reasonable pricing, see you in January!

Itay Yarden
12/16/2014

Dr. Rosenheck has now been my dentist for about 16 years. I originally found him because of a broken tooth emergency, and was so impressed that I followed him from in-town Atlanta out to Suwanee. He is expert at prevention, treatment options that preserve teeth, and is very skilled at restoration work. He has definitely improved my smile over the years. Best of all, being a "dental chicken" Dr. Rosenheck is gentle and nearly painless. Beyond all of this, he is also an upstanding citizen of his community and gives back to his faith community. I highly recommend his expertise and caring, as well as his entire staff of professionals.

Deborah D. Jensen
1/24/2014

Dr. Rosenheck was my family's dentist growing up in Atlanta. As an adult, I moved to Nashville, TN and have searched extensively for a dentist for my family. I've had many negative experiences with dentists, so I finally decided to go back to Dr. Rosenheck because I know that he does quality work and will always be honest with me and my family. He has been ahead of his time ever since I was a child (he only used composite fillings even 30+ years ago) and he continues to search for innovations in dentistry. It is definitely worth it for me to travel from Nashville to get exactly what I need from Dr. Rosenheck. He has done excellent work from cleanings, fillings, whitening, to dentures for my mom. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenheck!

Karina Hammer
10/7/2014